0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

  • Joan Baez

    Fri 8 February 2019

  • TING! - Scapino Ballet

    Fri 14 September - Sun 23 September 2018

  • DEATH IN VENICE - ITA AND ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA

    Thu 4 April - Sat 13 April 2019



  • Hans Klok's House of Horror

    Wed 15 August - Sun 2 September 2018

  • Nick Mason

    Thu 6 September 2018

  • Leo Blokhuis en Roel van Velzen: Queen

    Fri 7 September 2018

  • Annelie - At Night in Carré

    Thu 13 September 2018

  • TING! - Scapino Ballet

    Fri 14 September - Sun 23 September 2018

  • Ma - naar het boek van Hugo Borst

    Mon 24 September 2018

  • Dionne Warwick

    Wed 26 September 2018

  • Cirque Éloize - Cirkopolis

    Fri 28 September - Sun 30 September 2018

  • Claudia de Breij - NU

    Tue 2 October and Wed 3 October 2018

  • Wende's Kaleidoscoop

    Thu 4 October 2018

  • HAEVN

    Fri 5 October and Sat 6 October 2018

  • Spijkers met Koppen - 30-jarig jubileum

    Sun 7 October 2018

SHOW FULL CALENDAR

Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×