0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

  • Romeo and Juliet - The Moscow Classical Ballet Theatre

    Tue 24 October 2017

  • Roman Tragedies - Toneelgroep Amsterdam

    Fri 15 June - Thu 21 June 2018

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

    Wed 20 September - Sun 1 October 2017

  • Hans Klok - House of horror

    Wed 18 October - Sun 22 October 2017



  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

    Wed 20 September - Sun 1 October 2017

  • David Sedaris

    Mon 25 September 2017

  • Liesbeth List - Première

    Mon 2 October 2017

  • Wim Sonneveld Gala

    Wed 4 October and Thu 5 October 2017

  • Lil Kleine - Alleen Tour

    Fri 6 October 2017

  • Chris Rea - Road Songs for Lovers

    Sat 7 October 2017

  • Umberto Tozzi

    Sun 8 October 2017

  • Riverdance - The 21st Anniversary

    Mon 9 October 2017

  • Douwe Bob & Dutch String Collective

    Wed 11 October 2017

  • Jochem Myjer - Adem in, adem uit

    Thu 12 October - Sat 14 October 2017

  • K.K

    Sun 15 October 2017

  • Ben Bril Memorial Boksgala

    Mon 16 October 2017

SHOW FULL CALENDAR

Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×