0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

  • The Greatest Swan Lake in the World

    Tue 22 August - Sun 10 September 2017

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

    Wed 20 September - Sun 1 October 2017

  • Hans Klok - House of horror

    Wed 18 October - Sun 22 October 2017



  • Borgen

    Fri 21 July and Sat 22 July 2017

  • The Greatest Swan Lake in the World

    Tue 22 August - Sun 10 September 2017

  • Diana Krall

    Mon 11 September and Tue 12 September 2017

  • Tori Amos

    Wed 13 September 2017

  • FSHD - Het Lachspierbal

    Thu 14 September 2017

  • Spinvis

    Sat 16 September 2017

  • DAD - Nasrdin Dchar

    Sun 17 September 2017

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

    Wed 20 September - Sun 1 October 2017

  • David Sedaris

    Mon 25 September 2017

  • Liesbeth List - Heb het leven lief

    Mon 2 October 2017

SHOW FULL CALENDAR

Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×