0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

  • Hans Klok - House of horror

    Wed 18 October - Sun 22 October 2017



  • Youp van 't Hek - LICHT

    Wed 8 February - Sat 4 March 2017

  • Carrédebat 2017

    Sun 5 March 2017

  • Theo Maassen - VANKWAADTOTERGER

    Mon 6 March - Thu 20 April 2017

  • Elvis Costello - Detour

    Wed 8 March 2017

  • Don Giovanni - Nederlandse Reisopera

    Thu 9 March - Sat 11 March 2017

  • Caro Emerald - Emerald Island Tour

    Sun 12 March 2017

  • Loreena McKennitt - A Trio Performance

    Thu 16 March 2017

  • Opera2Day - Dr. Miracle's last illusion

    Sun 19 March 2017

SHOW FULL CALENDAR



Shortly in Carré


Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×