0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

Calendar


DE VERLEIDERS - #niksteverbergen

Thu 14 February - Sun 24 February 2019

OnsGeld in Carré

Sat 23 February 2019

Ólafur Arnalds - re:member

Mon 25 February 2019

Evita

Tue 26 February - Sun 3 March 2019

Vivaldi: Dangerous Liaisons - Opera2day

Tue 5 March 2019

Glen Hansard

Thu 7 March 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Fri 8 March - Sun 10 March 2019

Bernard-Henri Lévy - Looking for Europe

Wed 13 March 2019

René Froger – Favourites in Concert

Thu 14 March 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Sat 16 March - Mon 18 March 2019

Claudia de Breij - NU

Tue 19 March - Fri 22 March 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Sat 23 March - Mon 25 March 2019

A Little Night Music – Nederlandse Reisopera

Tue 26 March - Thu 28 March 2019

Estas Tonne - Integration Tour

Fri 29 March 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Sat 30 March - Mon 1 April 2019

DEATH IN VENICE - ITA AND ROYAL CONCERTGEBOUW ORCHESTRA

Thu 4 April - Sat 13 April 2019

Rufus Wainwright - ALL THESE POSES ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Mon 15 April 2019

Première Najib Amhali - Waar was ik?

Tue 16 April 2019

Danny Vera - Pressure Makes Diamonds

Wed 17 April 2019

Bert Visscher - Hij wordt vanzelf moe

Thu 18 April - Fri 26 April 2019

Wende - Mens

Sun 21 April 2019

Het Zwanenmeer

Tue 23 April 2019

Glen Hansard

Mon 29 April and Tue 30 April 2019

Joe Bonamassa

Wed 1 May - Fri 3 May 2019

Theater Na de Dam

Sat 4 May 2019

Paulien Cornelisse - Om mij moverende redenen

Mon 6 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 7 May - Thu 9 May 2019

Van der Laan & Woe - Pesetas

Fri 10 May and Sat 11 May 2019

Richard Groenendijk - Om alles!

Sun 12 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 14 May - Thu 16 May 2019

Edwin EVers Band - Mooi zo!

Fri 17 May and Sat 18 May 2019

Best of Broadway

Sun 19 May and Mon 20 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 21 May - Thu 23 May 2019

Bryan Ferry

Fri 24 May 2019

Dara O Briain -Voice of Reason-

Sat 25 May and Sun 26 May 2019

Isabelle Beernaert – Le Temps perdu

Tue 28 May 2019

BUREAU SPORT XXL

Wed 29 May 2019

Hadewych Minis - Minis Plus

Thu 30 May 2019

Miss Montreal - theatertour -Fu-Fu-Fu-F♥ck it-

Sat 1 June 2019

Rundfunk - Wachstumsschmerzen

Sun 2 June and Mon 3 June 2019

Harrie Jekkers en Klein Orkest

Sun 9 June and Mon 10 June 2019

De 3 Baritons

Mon 17 June 2019

Woody Allen & The Eddy Davis New Orleans Jazz Band

Mon 24 June 2019

SALIF KEITA - GOLDEN VOICE OF AFRICA

Tue 25 June 2019

Mavis Staples in Carré

Thu 27 June 2019

Arjen Lubach LIVE

Fri 28 June and Sat 29 June 2019

Roger Hodgson

Tue 3 September 2019

Di-rect - Rolling With The Punches Theatertour

Sat 14 September 2019

Freek de Jonge – De Suppoost

Tue 17 September - Sat 21 September 2019

The Book of Mormon

Thu 26 September - Tue 22 October 2019

Brigitte Kaandorp - Eh...

Sun 17 November - Tue 19 November 2019

Brigitte Kaandorp - Eh...

Mon 25 November - Wed 27 November 2019

Chris De Burgh - Classic Albums Tour

Sun 1 December and Mon 2 December 2019

Anna Karenina

Thu 5 December 2019

Boris Eifman’s Rodin

Fri 6 December and Sat 7 December 2019

Meezing Messiah

Sun 8 December 2019

Boléro – A tribute to Maurice Ravel

Fri 10 January - Sun 12 January 2020

Og3ne - Sweet Harmony tour

Fri 17 April 2020

Latest news in Carré


Thu 21 February 2019

Cashless payment

Read more »


» More news



Shortly in Carré


Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×