0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

Calendar


Bert Visscher - Hij wordt vanzelf moe

Thu 18 April - Fri 26 April 2019

Het Zwanenmeer

Tue 23 April 2019

Glen Hansard

Mon 29 April and Tue 30 April 2019

Joe Bonamassa

Wed 1 May - Fri 3 May 2019

Theater Na de Dam

Sat 4 May 2019

Paulien Cornelisse - Om mij moverende redenen

Mon 6 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 7 May - Thu 9 May 2019

Van der Laan & Woe - Pesetas

Fri 10 May and Sat 11 May 2019

Richard Groenendijk - Om alles!

Sun 12 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 14 May - Thu 16 May 2019

Edwin EVers Band - Mooi zo!

Fri 17 May and Sat 18 May 2019

Best of Broadway

Sun 19 May and Mon 20 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 21 May - Thu 23 May 2019

Bryan Ferry

Fri 24 May 2019

Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason

Sat 25 May and Sun 26 May 2019

Micha Wertheim - Voor Alle Duidelijkheid

Mon 27 May 2019

Isabelle Beernaert – Le Temps perdu

Tue 28 May 2019

BUREAU SPORT XXL

Wed 29 May 2019

Hadewych Minis - Minis Plus

Thu 30 May 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Fri 31 May 2019

Miss Montreal - Fu-Fu-Fu-F♥ck it theatertour

Sat 1 June 2019

Rundfunk - Wachstumsschmerzen

Sun 2 June and Mon 3 June 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Tue 4 June 2019

Holland Festival: De zes Brandenburgse Concerten

Thu 6 June - Sat 8 June 2019

Harrie Jekkers en Klein Orkest

Sun 9 June and Mon 10 June 2019

De 3 Baritons

Mon 17 June 2019

Woody Allen & The Eddy Davis New Orleans Jazz Band

Mon 24 June 2019

SALIF KEITA

Tue 25 June 2019

VAN DIK HOUT - 25-JARIG JUBILEUM

Wed 26 June 2019

Mavis Staples

Thu 27 June 2019

Arjen Lubach - LIVE

Fri 28 June and Sat 29 June 2019

Carré Cirque

Tue 2 July - Thu 11 July 2019

Cirque Éloize - Hotel (Carré Cirque)

Tue 2 July - Thu 4 July 2019

FLIP Fabrique - Blizzard (Carré Cirque)

Fri 5 July - Sun 7 July 2019

Gravity & Other Myths - Backbone (Carré Cirque)

Sat 6 July - Mon 8 July 2019

Circa - Humans (Carré Cirque)

Tue 9 July - Thu 11 July 2019

Roger Hodgson

Tue 3 September and Wed 4 September 2019

Wad Live - Noordpool Orkest

Thu 5 September 2019

Willem - Man in Nood

Sat 7 September 2019

Wende's Kaleidoscoop

Wed 11 September and Thu 12 September 2019

Di-rect - Rolling With The Punches Theatertour

Sat 14 September 2019

Freek de Jonge – De Suppoost

Thu 19 September - Sat 21 September 2019

The Book of Mormon

Thu 26 September - Sun 20 October 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Mon 28 October - Wed 30 October 2019

Il barbiere di Siviglia - Nederlandse Reisopera

Thu 31 October - Sat 2 November 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Mon 4 November - Wed 6 November 2019

Ben Bril Memorial Boksgala 2019

Thu 7 November 2019

Checkpoint Theater

Fri 8 November 2019

Ilse DeLange - New Amsterdam theatertour

Tue 12 November 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Thu 14 November - Sat 16 November 2019

Brigitte Kaandorp - Eh...

Sun 17 November - Tue 19 November 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Thu 21 November - Sat 23 November 2019

Brigitte Kaandorp - Eh...

Mon 25 November - Wed 27 November 2019

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, Adem uit

Thu 28 November - Sat 30 November 2019

Chris De Burgh - Classic Albums Tour

Sun 1 December and Mon 2 December 2019

ANNA KARENINA - BORIS EIFMAN BALLET

Thu 5 December 2019

Boris Eifman’s Rodin

Fri 6 December and Sat 7 December 2019

Meezing Messiah

Sun 8 December 2019

Boléro – A tribute to Maurice Ravel

Fri 10 January - Sun 12 January 2020

Claudia de Breij - #nu

Wed 15 January - Sat 18 January 2020

Youp van 't Hek - Met de kennis van nu

Wed 22 January - Sat 25 January 2020

Youp van 't Hek - Met de kennis van nu

Wed 29 January - Sat 1 February 2020

Youp van 't Hek - Met de kennis van nu

Wed 5 February - Sat 8 February 2020

L’Orfeo - Nederlandse Reisopera

Sun 9 February - Tue 11 February 2020

Youp van 't Hek - Met de kennis van nu

Wed 12 February - Sat 15 February 2020

Waylon - My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys

Sun 16 February 2020

Opera Melancholica - OPERA2DAY & NEW EUROPEAN ENSEMBLE i.s.m. SCAPINO BALLET

Tue 18 February 2020

Youp van 't Hek - Met de kennis van nu

Wed 19 February - Sat 22 February 2020

De Efteling-musical Sprookjesboom

Sun 23 February 2020

Theo Maassen - Situatie Gewijzigd

Thu 27 February - Sun 1 March 2020

Theo Maassen - Situatie Gewijzigd

Thu 5 March - Sun 8 March 2020

Bert Visscher - Hij wordt vanzelf moe

Mon 9 March - Wed 11 March 2020

Theo Maassen - Situatie Gewijzigd

Thu 12 March - Sun 15 March 2020

The Music from James Bond - Metropole Orkest

Wed 18 March 2020

Bert Visscher - Hij wordt vanzelf moe

Thu 19 March - Sun 22 March 2020

Jett Rebel - Solo

Mon 23 March 2020

Najib Amhali - Waar was ik?

Mon 30 March - Sun 12 April 2020

Bruid te koop! - Nederlandse Reisopera

Thu 16 April 2020

Og3ne - Sweet Harmony tour

Fri 17 April 2020

The Analogues – Let It Be: ABBEY ROAD

Wed 6 May - Fri 8 May 2020

Noord Nederlands Orkest speelt games

Sat 9 May 2020

De Vreemde Kostgangers - doen het weer

Fri 15 May 2020

Ali B – KOORTS

Tue 26 May and Wed 27 May 2020

Pieter Derks - Voor wat het waard is

Thu 28 May and Fri 29 May 2020

BLØF

Sat 30 May 2020


Shortly in Carré


Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×