0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

Calendar


Chris de Burgh and Band - A Better World Live 2017

Fri 28 April and Sat 29 April 2017

Her Majesty - Déjà vu - a tribute to Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Wed 3 May 2017

Theater Na de Dam

Thu 4 May 2017

Gregory Page

Sun 7 May 2017

Venice - Spring Tour 2017

Sun 7 May 2017

The Cranberries

Wed 10 May 2017

Dansen met Bert Visscher

Thu 11 May 2017

Edsilia Rombley - Jubileumconcert

Fri 12 May 2017

Simple Minds

Sun 14 May 2017

Paul Carrack - In Concert

Mon 15 May 2017

Adèle, Conny, Jasperina - De Grote Drie

Tue 16 May - Thu 18 May 2017

Ali B - Je suis Ali

Fri 19 May - Wed 31 May 2017

Roger Hodgson - Formerly of Supertramp

Tue 23 May and Wed 24 May 2017

Youp van 't Hek - LICHT

Thu 25 May - Sat 27 May 2017

Wende en Amsterdam Sinfonietta

Sun 28 May - Tue 30 May 2017

Dansen met Bert Visscher

Fri 2 June 2017

De Dijk - Groef

Sat 3 June and Sun 4 June 2017

Obsession

Thu 8 June - Sun 18 June 2017

Holland Festival: nicht schlafen

Tue 20 June - Thu 22 June 2017

Idina Menzel - 2017 World tour

Fri 23 June 2017

LITTLE STEVEN AND THE DISCIPLES OF SOUL

Sun 25 June 2017

Borgen

Sat 1 July and Sun 2 July 2017

Brian Wilson - Pet Sounds

Mon 3 July 2017

Cirque Eloize - Saloon

Wed 5 July - Thu 13 July 2017

Borgen

Sat 15 July and Sun 16 July 2017

Pet Shop Boys

Tue 18 July 2017

Borgen

Fri 21 July and Sat 22 July 2017

Het Grootste Zwanenmeer ter wereld

Tue 22 August - Sun 10 September 2017

Diana Krall

Mon 11 September and Tue 12 September 2017

Tori Amos

Wed 13 September 2017

Spinvis

Sat 16 September 2017

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Wed 20 September - Sun 1 October 2017

David Sedaris

Mon 25 September 2017

Liesbeth List - Heb het leven lief

Mon 2 October 2017

Chris Rea - Road Songs for Lovers

Sat 7 October 2017

Umberto Tozzi

Sun 8 October 2017

Riverdance - The 21st Anniversary

Mon 9 October 2017

Douwe Bob & Dutch String Collective

Wed 11 October 2017

Jochem Myjer - Adem in, adem uit

Thu 12 October - Sat 14 October 2017

Hans Klok - House of horror

Wed 18 October - Sun 22 October 2017

Herman van Veen

Thu 26 October - Sun 10 December 2017

La Traviata

Sun 29 October and Mon 30 October 2017

My Fair Lady

Sun 5 November 2017 - Sun 13 May 2018

ESTAS TONNE - REVIVING WATER TOUR

Tue 21 November 2017

Podium Witteman

Mon 4 December 2017

Maiden UniteD

Sat 27 January 2018

Siroe, re di Persia

Mon 29 January 2018

De Verleiders - Stem Kwijt

Wed 31 January - Sun 11 February 2018

Vreemde Kostgangers - reprise

Wed 28 February 2018

Nick & Simon - Aangenaam

Mon 9 April 2018

Der Fliegende Holländer

Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May 2018


Latest news




» More news



Shortly in Carré


Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×