0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Tuesday August 4 till Sunday August 16, 2020

Everybody's Talking About Jamie, the new West End musical comes to Royal Theatre Carré. The WhatsOnStage® award-winning and 5-time Olivier® nominated show, which begins performances August 2020 is exclusively brought to Royal Theatre Carré in the Netherlands. Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the fifth title in the Broadway in Carré series and follows a 16-year-old boy from Sheffield called Jamie.

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie opened at the Sheffield Crucible in 2017 and is currently playing at the Apollo Theatre in the West End. As well as receiving 5-star reviews, Everybody’s Talking About Jamie has won 8 major theatre awards, including the UK Theatre and WhatsOnStage Awards for Best New Musical and the Attitude Culture Award 2017.

Jamie New is sixteen and lives on a council estate in Sheffield. Supported by his brilliant loving mum and surrounded by his friends, Jamie overcomes prejudice, beats the bullies and steps out of the darkness, into the spotlight. With catchy songs by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling, Dan Gillespie Sells, and book and lyrics by writer Tom MacRae, this funny, fabulous, feel-good, musical sensation has been wowing audiences and critics alike.

★★★★★ -  'It’s the real deal. Everyone really should be talking, singing, shouting about Jamie now'
The Times

★★★★★ - 'Every parent can relate. Every child can relate. This is a show about family. A treat for any age'
Daily Express

Schedule

Show dates


Tue 4 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Wed 5 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Thu 6 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Fri 7 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Sat 8 August 2020 15:00 h Buy tickets
Sat 8 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Sun 9 August 2020 14:00 h Buy tickets
Sun 9 August 2020 19:00 h Buy tickets
Tue 11 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Wed 12 August 2020 15:00 h Buy tickets
Wed 12 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Thu 13 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Fri 14 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Sat 15 August 2020 15:00 h Buy tickets
Sat 15 August 2020 20:00 h Buy tickets
Sun 16 August 2020 14:00 h Buy tickets

 


Prices

Prices


RangPrijs
Golden ticket€ 70,50
Category 1€ 55,50
Category 2€ 45,50
Category 3€ 30,50

These prices include the restoration surcharge of € 1,50 per ticket and do not include € 4,50 booking costs per booking.

Our prices can vary.

Credits

Credits


Music by Dan Gillespie Sells
Book and Lyrics by Tom MacRae
From an idea by Jonathan Butterell
Directed by Jonathan Butterell


Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×