0900 - 25 25 255

Box Office Monday to Sunday: 16.00 – 18.00 hrs (or until start show)

The Book of Mormon

  • The Mormons are coming to Amsterdam

Broadway’s smash-hit musical written by Trey Parker, Matt Stone and Robert Lopez will begin performances at Koninklijk Theater Carré on 26th September 2019. The Tony®, Olivier® and Grammy® award-winning show The Book of Mormon is the 4th title in the Broadway in Carré series and follows a pair of Mormon boys sent on a mission to Africa, a long way from their home in Salt Lake City.

Trey Parker and Matt Stone are the creators of the Emmy and Peabody award-winning television show, South Park, now in its twenty second season, and the feature films South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut and Team America: World Police. Robert Lopez co-created the Broadway musical Avenue Q and co-wrote the songs for Disney’s Frozen and Coco. He is one of only fifteen artists to win all four major entertainment awards - Emmy®, Grammy®, Oscar® and Tony® Awards. 

Since making its world premiere in March 2011 at New York’s Eugene O’Neill Theatre, where it won nine Tony® Awards, including Best Musical, The Book of Mormon has been performed on three continents and won over thirty international awards. The musical has smashed long-standing box office records in New York, London, Melbourne, Sydney.

The Book of Mormon will be performed in English, without surtitles. 

Seating plan

Schedule

Show dates


Thu 26 September 2019 20:00 h preview Sold out
Fri 27 September 2019 20:00 h preview Sold out
Sat 28 September 2019 15:00 h preview Sold out
Sat 28 September 2019 20:00 h preview Sold out
Sun 29 September 2019 14:00 h preview Sold out
Sun 29 September 2019 19:00 h preview Sold out
Tue 1 October 2019 20:00 h preview Last chance!
Wed 2 October 2019 20:00 h preview Last chance!
Fri 4 October 2019 20:00 h Sold out
Sat 5 October 2019 15:00 h Sold out
Sat 5 October 2019 20:00 h Sold out
Sun 6 October 2019 14:00 h Last chance!
Sun 6 October 2019 19:00 h Last chance!
Tue 8 October 2019 20:00 h Buy tickets
Wed 9 October 2019 20:00 h Buy tickets
Thu 10 October 2019 20:00 h Last chance!
Fri 11 October 2019 20:00 h Last chance!
Sat 12 October 2019 15:00 h Last chance!
Sat 12 October 2019 20:00 h Last chance!
Sun 13 October 2019 14:00 h Buy tickets
Sun 13 October 2019 19:00 h Buy tickets
Tue 15 October 2019 20:00 h Buy tickets
Wed 16 October 2019 20:00 h Buy tickets
Thu 17 October 2019 20:00 h Buy tickets
Fri 18 October 2019 20:00 h Buy tickets
Sat 19 October 2019 15:00 h Buy tickets
Sat 19 October 2019 20:00 h Last chance!
Sun 20 October 2019 14:00 h Buy tickets
Sun 20 October 2019 19:00 h Buy tickets

Aanmelden voor wachtlijst

Kies a.u.b. een voorstelling.
Kies a.u.b. een aantal.
Vul a.u.b. uw voornaam in.
Vul a.u.b. geldige tussenvoegsels in.
Vul a.u.b. niet in.
Vul a.u.b. uw achternaam in.
Vul a.u.b. een geldig telefoonnummer in (geen spaties of streepjes).
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
×

 


Prices

Prices


RangPrijs
Golden ticket€ 76,50
Category 1€ 55,00
Category 2€ 40,00
Category 3€ 27,50

These prices include the restoration surcharge of € 1,50 per ticket and do not include € 4,50 booking costs per booking.

Our prices can vary.
Inloggen
Vul a.u.b. een geldig e-mailadres in.
Minimaal 8 tekens en minimaal 1 hoofdletter en 1 kleine letter.
×